Church Road Garage

Customer Reviews

What our customers say

Autotrader Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars

We take pride in our customer service and you can see that our customers also think so, some of our reviews are below but please click here to view all of our Autotrader reviews.

View All Reviews
Car Finance from 6.9% APR

Buying a car

Michael D on 27th January 2020

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Excellent service staff very knowledgeable and friendly would highly recommend.


Brilliant - so helpful and friendly!

Harriet C on 23rd January 2020

Verified Autotrader Purchase


We were really impressed by the team here. Very friendly, organised and not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again!


Great service

Gillian B on 3rd January 2020

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Over all experience was great Friendly cheerful. Was no pressure to buy anything


Fantastic tea, helpful and friendly service.

Vikki G on 14th November 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Part exchanged my old car and purchased a shiny new one within a few days! Excellent customer service and tea making skills - Thank you


Excellent service from start to finish

Jampes P on 20th October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Absolutely amazing service. A viewing was arranged quickly and took the car for a test drive, staff at the garage were very friendly and helpful and discussed all the options that were available. The car was in immaculate condition and you were given the time to look around the car and inspect it without feeling pressured to make a decision. I would 100% recommend Church Road Garage to anyone looking to buy a car.


Vauxhall City - Excellent Service.

Martin B on 15th November 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


A professional and friendly team located in Windlesham. They demonstrated integrity and honesty when I purchased my vehicle and completed a minor vehicle change/repair that I requested without question and on time.


A welcome return

Gordon Y on 19th October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Bought my fourth car here also put a neighbour in contact and they purchased a car in the past so I think that says it all


Fantastic service

Tracey C on 16th August 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Excellent and really friendly service, I went in knowing what I wanted and got that, no pressure at all. I’d definitely recommend 😀


Great experience

Debbie M on 27th October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


We have purchased a lovely car from them today and we found all the staff very helpful and they explained all the features of the car.


Great place to get good, affordable used cars

Amna S on 29th May 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Great service by a very friendly team! So happy with the choice of the cars and their help.


Brought both my cars a Ford Focus and a Ford C-Max

Kim J on 14th April 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Everyone is very helpful and patient. They made me feel comfortable. I had lost all my confidence in driving after a car crash and took lots of courage to get over to look at another car. They listened to what I wanted and made sure I got what I wanted. They were even willing to drive the car to me if my mum couldn’t get me there to test drive. I have brought two cars from them, I wouldn’t go anywhere else to look. They remember you from each visit you make.


Great experience from local garage

Alyson M on 30th March 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Extremely helpful as I was looking for a car to tide me over. Very good service and car supplied with RAC gold warranty.


Buying cars should be straightforward. It was

Andrew P on 9th March 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Friendly service, straightforward negotiation, and - after one day of ownership - I am delighted with the the car! I found the team trustworthy and would be happy to recommend them.


Great customer service

Drew H on 3rd March 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Great customer service, great range of cars and they arranged for me to be picked up from the station


Fantastic Experience

Carley H on 3th January 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Called in today to view a Vauxhall Zafira, customer service was above and beyond, we were accompanied by 3 small children and the staff were very accommodating, we were able to test drive the car with car seats provided, the children were kept entertained with toys whilst we purchased the vehicle. This company was warm and welcoming and could not do anything more for us. Highly recommended. Fantastic service. A pleasurable and professional service provided.


Top notch..

Shirley H on 2nd December 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Charming salesman, very pleased with my purchase, sleek uncomplicated transaction..Great service..


Great purchase.

Dianne M on 10th October 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Love the Vauxhall Zafira we have recently purchased. the service from start to end has been excellent. extremely helpful staff and very accommodating to our needs (even picking us up from the train station, the day we picked it up) wouldn't hesitate in recommending them or purchasing another car from them in the future. 10/10 for service and helpful


Great all round experience

Paul W on 2nd October 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Great customer service super friendly, no pushy sales at all. Ask all the correct details to find out the requirements for vehicles in mind, would highly recommend anyone to these guys. Very happy and satisfied customer. Thanks very much


Ford Focus very clean very nice.

Barry P on 28th August 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Saw the car I was interested in online,phoned and checked it was avaliable. Went to site and was met by extremely polite and very helpful salesman. Very please with the whole process from start to finish a lovely car and easy to use website and nice showroom with no pressure while browsing a polite hello and left to browse any questions answered in full.


I like my leaf!

Rick N on 17th August 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff, pleasure to do business here


Great service

John B on 14th August 2019

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Very helpful and helped me through every step of the process. No pressure and a friendly service.


Friendly/helpful staff

Emma L on 28th July 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase


People there were really helpful and friendly when I bought my first electric car.


Have Bought my first car here, excellent service

Jonathan B on 19th April 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Good, friendly service, no frills, everything explained in full.


A good experience

Val J on 25th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Very helpful not pushy would recommend them to others and I bought a car


Car bought

Rob W on 13th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Very helpful and let us take the car for a test run without them being there so we could talk.


Really friendly people and beautiful cars

Kelly-Kay H on 27th September 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase


Really friendly people and made you feel really comfortable, got a lovely car and told me everything I needed to know, have some lovely cars there to and didn't put no pressure on you


Great dealer

Sam J on 21st June 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase


People there are really genuine and honest and sell really good cars. Can't ask for much more than that.

Vehicle Finance

We currently work with a number of finance partners to provide affordable and flexible finance terms starting from just 6.9% representative APR..


Learn more

Warranty

We can help provide a range of comprehensive vehicle warranty options that can give important peace of mind for vehicle owners.


Learn more

Company Number: 2833597
FCA Number: 628896
Registered Address: White Hart House, Silwood Road, Ascot, Berkshire, SL5 0PY


Starkwood Media Group